Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
San Diego - Event Profile
icon

Sephardic Philosophy and Its Impact on Today's Jewish Thought

Rabbi Palti will delve into the ability of Sephardic thought to mediate between conflicting ideas such as science & religion, materialism & spirituality, & the challenge of having a strong Jewish identity & functioning as an integral part of the world.

Venue:Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center, La Jolla
Event Type:Educational - Class
Date Range:Starts: 06/21/18
Ends:  07/05/18
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jun 21 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 22 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 23 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Social:
Telephone:858-457-3030
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide San Diego, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.