Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
San Diego - Event Profile
icon

Circus Vargas

A Swashbuckling Circus Spectacular! Featuring Death-Defying Acrobats, Daredevils, Flying Trapeze Artists, Jugglers, contortionists, comedians, motorcycles and much, much, more. More information is available about this event online at circusvargas.com.

Venue:Plaza Bonita, National City
Event Type:Performance
Date Range:Starts: 02/08/18
Ends:  02/19/18
Active Schedule:
Thu, Feb 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 9 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 10 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:03 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 11 12:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
3:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Feb 12 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 15 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 16 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 17 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 18 12:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Feb 19 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:619-267-2850
Event Cost:$15 - $72

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide San Diego, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.