Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
San Diego - Event Profile
icon

The Search For Signs of Intelligent Life In The Universe

Monique Gaffney plays 12 unique characters including Trudy, a bag lady who advises extraterrestrials about life on earth. The role is a tour de force, a one-woman rocket that propels the audience straight into the stratosphere.

Venue:Diversionary Theatre, San Diego
Event Type:Performance - Theater
Date Range:Starts: 06/22/17
Ends:  07/08/17
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jun 22 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 23 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 29 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 30 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 2 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 5 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:619-220-0097
Event Cost:$38
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide San Diego, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.