Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
San Diego - Event Profile
icon

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:PETCO Park, San Diego
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 04/18/17
Ends:  09/20/17
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 18 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 19 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 20 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 19 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 20 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 21 1:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 18 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 19 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 20 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:619-795-5000
Past Schedule:Fri, May 6, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Sat, May 7, 2011:
    5:35 pm
Sun, May 8, 2011:
    1:05 pm
Tue, Jul 26, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Jul 27, 2011:
    7:05 pm
See 57 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide San Diego, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.